Home > Videos > (Video) Death and Beyond – John Osteen

(Video) Death and Beyond – John Osteen

This explosive video documentary, produced by Dr. John Osteen, senior pastor of Lakewood Church in Houston, Texas, and his son, Joel Osteen, you on the edge of your seat and the edge of eternity as the answer to this question is examined. Produced by TBN.

In Youtube

http://www.youtube.com/user/hemelenhel#grid/user/2A29B3F4C2DC8FD2

  1. joan hedghes
    April 19, 2010 at 2:27 am

    thank you for teaching of truth of life after death, i am ready now. but I want to tell others about jesus.his promise of life if they recieve him as lord!
    I love him so much,I am ready to do the work He has for me.
    I am praying for u , Sincerley Mrs.Joan Hedghes

  2. Paula
    April 24, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    Thank you for the videos. If possible, can the sound be improved? Thank you.

  3. Charlotte Porter
    April 21, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Thank you and God bless you for making this video available online! I first saw it on TBN in 2004 shortly after my dad died, and it was (and remains) very comforting and inspiring. I have been searching for it ever since!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment