Home > Videos > Television Commercial of Lakewood Church – John Osteen

Television Commercial of Lakewood Church – John Osteen

  1. Tina Crauder
    November 14, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Can you please post more sermons of John Osteen? My daughter has written Lakewood for these and they say they are in the archives and that their is not enough market for them. I was really offended by that as John Osteen is the father of that church deceased or not. His messages of the Lord are just as powerful today as they were back then. I wonder if Joel ever reads the mail that comes in?

  2. Tina Crauder
    November 14, 2009 at 8:10 am

    We would like to be able to purchase Jon Osteens sermons. My daughter wrote Lakewood Church and was told they were in the archives and that their was no market for them. I can promise you there is. Does Joel ever read the mail?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment